EZone Event Team Contacts

Default Subpage Hero
black gold oil slick contamination expo

EZone Event Team Contacts

Event Team

 James Williams  Managing Director  0203 433 7558  james.williams@roarb2b.com
 Jessica Elliman      Operations Manager  07884 078058  jessica.elliman@roarb2b.com
 Sephi Fawcett  Marketing Executive  0208 126 4724  sephi.fawcett@roarb2b.com
 Hannah Carter  Marketing Executive  0208 162 4800  hannah.carter@roarb2b.com
 Gordon Sockett  Group Content Manager  07912 221712  gordon.sockett@roarb2b.com

 

Official Contractors

 Accommodation  Event Express  01905 732737  reservations@eventexpressuk.com  https://www.eventexpressuk.com/e/recycling-and-waste-management-2020/
 Badges & Passes  Jonas Event Technology      
 Carpet & Floor covering  GES  02476 380 180   order@ges.com  https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Catering  Amadeus  0844 3388338  eventorders@thenec.co.uk  https://www.thenec.co.uk/media/4982/nec-order-form-2020-min.pdf
 Electrics  GES  02476 380 180  electrics@ges.com  https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Floral  Classic Plants  02476 470729  sales@classicplants.co.uk  https://www.classicplants.co.uk/
 Freight & Lifting  GES  0121 782 4433  event.logistics@ges.com  https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Furniture  GES  02476 380 180  order@ges.com  https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Graphics  K Display  01926 611777  hello@kdisplay.co.uk  https://www.kdisplay.co.uk/
 Nameboard  GES  02476 380 064  coventrynameboards@ges.com  https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Shell Scheme construction & extras  GES 02476 380 180  order@ges.com https://ordering.ges.com/000027733
 Space Only Stand design & build  GES  02476 380 183    
 Space Only stand plan submission  Dime Events 01799 551181  phil.fellows@dimeevents.com  https://www.dimeevents.com/
 Venue Services  NEC 0844 3388338   eventorders@thenec.co.uk  https://www.thenec.co.uk/media/4982/nec-order-form-2020-min.pdf

 

CLEAN AIR TECH EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

 

HAZARDOUS MATERIALS EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

LAND REMEDIATION EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

GEOTECHNICAL & GEOENVIRONMENTAL EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

SPILL RESPONSE EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

NUCLEAR DECOMMISSIONING & REMEDIATION EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

 

WASTE WATER EXPO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.